• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Rani

    • 33, Brazilian
    • Brazil
    • Checked in 4 days ago

Looking for a Nanny, Housekeeping/Stew, Cook/Stew or Stew/Deck position

Hi - I've just joined Crewbay. I'm interested in finding a position as a Nanny, Housekeeping/Stew, Cook/Stew or Stew/Deck.
I am Rani, I was born and raised in Brazil and I spent the past 8 years living in between Brazil and Europe. Ireland was my home for almost 5 years and I had a pleasure working as a child minder for the same family all my time there raising 4 lovely kids. In 2022, I built a cabin in the middle of a forest, near the lake and the sea, in south of Brazil and I have been running my own business hosting people in the cabins to have an unique experience immersed in the nature. Also planning boat tours, small events and all kind of services (water sports, hiking) that our area has to offer.
I’m an adventurer, nature lover, foodie person… I love photography, movies, cooking and meeting people. I really care about people and enjoy a lot sharing life experiences and exchanging culture. To be very honest, I'm not experienced yet in sailing but open to learn new skills and live new adventures. So please count on me :)

I’m currently in Brazil, and in May I will be in Europe. I'm looking forward to meeting some new people!

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 1st May 2024

  • LocationBrazil

  • NationalityBrazilian

  • Age33

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish, Portuguese

  • Basic knowledge ofSpanish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosYes

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Nanny
    Housekeeping/Stew
    Cook/Stew
    Stew/Deck

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Photos

Photos

4
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Rani

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.