• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • MelBrown

    • 54, Australia
    • Turkey
    • Checked in 1 month ago

Looking for a Friendship position

Hi everyone,

I am currently in Australia and have time until 5th of May , afterwards I am booked till end of November. (I do prefer warm weather’s). Can travel any distance.
I’ve loved sea life all my life and recently I ‘ve been curious about boat life, if in case I like it I would love to buy myself a yacht. So I have a lot to learn very curious and already willing to work hard to achieve my dreams and goals…..
Only thing i have to be sure is would I like living on the sea.
Please give me a chance to be on your boat. As a personal information I am very healthy achieved all my goals up until now and very positive , strong willed person if you would like to know more please don’t hesitate to contact me. Or have a look at my instagram as well https://www.instagram.com/mursideyay?igsh=MTFremh2YnE3NzZtcQ%3D%3D&utm_source=qr

Cheers
Mel

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 15th May 2024

  • LocationTurkey

  • NationalityAustralia

  • Age54

  • GenderFemale

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles2,500 - 10,000

  • Required position Friendship
    Voluntary work

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

3
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact MelBrown

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.