• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Cazzzzz

    • 28, British
    • United Kingdom
    • Checked in 3 weeks ago

Looking for a Steward(ess), Nanny, Teacher or Housekeeping/Stew position

Hi,

I am currently seeking a stewardess position and am available to start immediately. I have my STCW qualification, ENG1 medical, experience working on private charters including a celebrity poker night, 5 years experience in hospitality and a driving license. I was a sole stewardess on a private yacht for the month of December, working 16 hour days most days. I'm also a qualified barista and have lots of experience in childcare and teaching (which is why I've added these to the job search). I'm very good with people, I'm clean, tidy, organised, a perfectionist with great attention to detail and will go the extra mile to ensure everyone's needs are met. I'm from the UK and also have a Dutch passport. Please consider me, I feel I could really contribute to this crew!

Kind regards,

Caroline

  • CV Locked Locked
show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationUnited Kingdom

  • NationalityBritish

  • Age28

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Steward(ess)
    Nanny
    Teacher
    Housekeeping/Stew

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

2
  • Oct 2023 STCW Basic Safety Training Complete

  • Oct 2023 ENG1 cert. Complete

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Bartender
  • Silver Service
  • Barista
  • Microsoft office
  • Waterskiing
  • Canyoning
  • Climbing
  • Line handling
  • Teaching
  • Musician
  • Managerial Skills
  • IT Literate
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Cazzzzz

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.