• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Atlanta Shaw

    • 24, South african
    • France
    • Checked in 1 month ago

Looking for a 3rd Steward/ess, Housekeeping/Stew or Steward(ess) position

Hi there!

I’m Atlanta, a social butterfly from the coast of South Africa, with around 6 years of hospitality experience specialising in service, marketing and managerial positions, I’m not afraid to get my hands dirty and always willing to help others.

Outside of work, I love exercising, whether it’s doing Pilates, hiking or running. I also love reading, photography and videography through my love of content creation.

Thank you for considering my application!

  • CV Locked Locked
show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationFrance

  • NationalitySouth african

  • Age24

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • Basic knowledge ofAfrikaans

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosYes

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position 3rd Steward/ess
    Housekeeping/Stew
    Steward(ess)
    Stew/Deck

  • Location preferenceEurope

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

9
  • May 2023 STCW Fire Fighting Complete

  • Mar 2024 ENG1 cert. Complete

  • May 2023 STCW Basic Safety Training Complete

  • May 2023 STCW Personal Safety and Social Responsibility Complete

  • May 2023 STCW 1st Aid Complete

  • May 2023 SYSA Interior Introduction Course Complete

  • May 2023 STCW Radio Communications Complete

  • Apr 2024 MCA - Food Health Safety Level II Complete

  • Aug 2023 RYA Power Boat Level II Complete

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Bartender
  • Barista
  • Microsoft office
  • Sales and Marketing
  • Photography
  • Cleaning
  • Managerial Skills
  • IT Literate
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Atlanta Shaw

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.