• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Buzza96

    • 24, English
    • United Kingdom
    • Checked in 3 days ago

Looking to gain experience on any type of boat doing whatever is required. Name: Michael Age: 24

Hi there, I am looking to expand my skill set by experiencing life working and living on a boat. I am new to sailing but have my RYA Competent Crew and Day Skipper Qualifications. I have worked on boats before with being a PADI Divemaster. Also I have carpentry experience so I'm good with my hands. I love to explore new places and meet new people so I'm excited for any opportunities out there. Hard working, practical, easy to live with and not fussy.
Look forward to hearing from you!

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 1st July 2020

  • LocationUnited Kingdom

  • NationalityEnglish

  • Age24

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • Basic knowledge ofFrench, Spanish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosYes

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Voluntary work
    Mile building
    Novice Crew

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

6
show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

4
  • Apr 2016 Dive Master Complete

  • Oct 2020 RYA Competent Crew Complete

  • Nov 2020 RYA Day Skipper Practical Complete

  • Oct 2020 RYA Day Skipper Theory Progressing

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Carpentary
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Buzza96

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.