• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Cat1

    • 38, Irish
    • France
    • Checked in 2 days ago


Experience as a chef in a professional kitchen and further waitressing experience. High interpersonal and communication skills, developed primarily through service industry experience and Psychology degree. Not to mention an appreciation and gratitude for life, it puts me in joyful flow. Ready to take full time work from the 5th of August. Friendly, fit, non smoker. Presentable, personable and professional. Third level educated. HACCP. Lover of the great outdoors. I love food, to cook and to share it. Available as a cook or a stewardess. I have been looking after six for this past month on a Catamaran, both cooking and stewardesing. I prefer one or the other positions, if I'm required to do both, salary will reflect that. One of my guests enjoyed my food so much that she suggested i be her personal chef. She is a famed restaurantuer who is happy to recommend me.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationFrance

  • NationalityIrish

  • Age38

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • Basic knowledge ofFrench

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles500 - 2,500

  • Required position Chef

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Photos


show hide Q&A


Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback



Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Cat1


You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.


Share this profile


Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.