• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • AmsterdamSeaLover

    • 30, Dutch
    • Saint Martin
    • Checked in 1 month ago

Boat life is the best life ⚓

Hi, My name is Anjes Kuypers, I'm a 30year old girl from Amsterdam currently living in Sint Maarten. I love to be on the water and travel all around the world but I fell in love with the Caribbean so i've been here the last 5 years mainly doing daycharters. I have worked on different boats both daycharters and liveaboards, sailboats and powerboats. Im easy going, love to learn new things, love to be in and on the water, never afraid to get my hands dirty, and im a great cook. Im a very happy positive person and usually captains and crew enjoy the happy vibes that i like to spread. I love adventures but looking for paid positions only!

  • CV Locked Locked
show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationSaint Martin

  • NationalityDutch

  • Age30

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesDutch, English, French, German

  • SmokerYes

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles100 - 500

  • Required position Competent Crew

  • Location preferenceCaribbean

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Photos


show hide Feedback



Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact AmsterdamSeaLover


You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.


Share this profile


Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.