• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • AnaBOAT

    • 32, us
    • United States
    • Checked in 4 days ago

Free-spirited professional yacht stewardess, looking for sailing opportunity!

Hello! I am Ana, a 31 year old citizen of the world, vagabond & freelance yacht stewardess, who has been in the yachting industry for 6 years now! I love my job because 1: I love being on the water!! and traveling for a living! 2: I love freelancing, because then I can choose my schedule to go on adventures in my spare time! I have worked on over 20 boats as a freelancer, and am currently looking for adventures and an opportunity to learn about sailing!

I have worked on powerboats through mainly all around the Bahamas, but also in: British Columbia, Seattle- New England/NY - Florida/Keys- Aruba, Bonaire, Curucao- Yucatan Peninsula- Mallorca/Ibiza- Galapagos- USVI- BVIs- St Martin- St Barthes- Baja Peninsula

I have sailed on a 110' catamaran in Ny/New England as a stewardess- sailed the med coast of turkey in a wooden ship- sailed from Sicily to Sardinia and from Santa Marta to Cartagena as a guest on a 43' beneteau >>(youtube="sailing la vagabonde")- sailed Antigua and the BVIS on a 44' boreal as a guest (ig=@mirapolaris)!

Traveling is my passion! I have explored to nearly 40 countries so far, and am always looking for my next adventure! Since graduating college in 2010, I have been continuously traveling and working abroad, without a base and without a set plan! I have no apartment, no car, no ties to anything! I freelance on boats when my funds start to get low, and after i build my funds back up, i take off to some new corner of the planet to explore! i am very flexible with my "schedule" and happy to relocate wherever! I am looking for an opportunity to meet amazing people, see amazing scenery, enjoy the simple life on the water and of course learn about sailing!

Thank you!

  • CV Locked Locked
show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 15th September 2019

  • LocationUnited States

  • Nationalityus

  • Age32

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • Basic knowledge ofSpanish, French

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles500 - 2,500

  • Required position Chief Steward/ess

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Photos


show hide Experience

Experience log

Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Q&A


Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback



Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact AnaBOAT


You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.


Share this profile


Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.