• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Miguel B

    • 56, España
    • Spain
    • Checked in 1 month ago

Looking for a deckhand position on a sailingyacht

Hi -My name is Miguel. I am a sailing fan with some experience (an Atlantic crossing and a few other crossings in the Cantabrian). I can help with the watches, night guards, with cleanliness and with what is needed. Physically I am thin and agile . I do not speak English very well and the only thing I look for is to navigate and meet new people and places.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 9th May 2019

  • LocationSpain

  • NationalityEspaña

  • Age56

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesSpanish

  • Basic knowledge ofEnglish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles2,500 - 10,000

  • Required position Competent Crew

  • Location preferenceEurope

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Photos


Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Experience

Experience log

Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications


  • Nov 2018 Patrón de Embarcaciones de Recreo Complete

  • Feb 2019 Patrón de Yate Complete

  • Oct 2019 Capitán de Yate Complete

show hide Feedback



Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Miguel B


You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.


Share this profile


Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.