• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Cavedivinggirl

    • 52, Canadian
    • Mexico
    • Checked in 3 weeks ago

Looking for a Voluntary work position and friendship

I bought a cataran in December 2023 and have been sailing it in the Bahamas since then. I will be returning to my home base in Pueero Aventuras, Mexico in a few weeks and am wondering if there is anyone who might be living in the area that might want to sail with me when I get back?

Cheers, Rachel

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 1st January 2020

  • LocationMexico

  • NationalityCanadian

  • Age52

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles100 - 500

  • Required position Novice Crew
    Voluntary work

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Photos


Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Experience

Experience log

Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications


  • Jan 2014 Boat Operator Licence Complete

  • Jan 2016 PADI - Open Water Complete

  • Jan 2017 PADI - Advanced Open Water Complete

show hide Feedback



Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

Passage from Bahamas


Rachel joined Esprit in Georgetown Bahamas for a 400 mile passage to St Augustine FL. She's fun, comfortable and capable on a boat. She loves to sail - the higher the wind and sea state the bigger her smile. She's Canadian farmer solid. Would definitely have her crew again.

15th May 2023

Joy to be around.


Rachel was on my boat for several days. She was a joy to be around. Very helpful.

14th Dec 2019

show hide Contact

Contact Cavedivinggirl


You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.


Share this profile


Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.