• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • JustinMP

    • 18, South African
    • South Africa
    • Checked in 4 days ago

Looking for a Deckhand position

I completed my secondary education in December 2018 and the relevant Deckhand courses thereafter. I would like to start work as a part-time or permanent Deckhand on board either a Private or Charter yacht. I have a strong recreational sailing background with and windsurfing experience. I have completed Daywork in Cape Town and France with references available. I am very motivated to expand on my abilities and learn new skills whilst working in a team environment.

  • CV Locked Locked
show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationSouth Africa

  • NationalitySouth African

  • Age18

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesAfrikaans, English

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs Turkish Visa

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Deckhand
    Voluntary work
    Competent Crew
    Friendship

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

1
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Experience

Experience log

3
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

7
  • Feb 2019 RYA Diesel Engine Maintenance Complete

  • Feb 2019 RYA Power Boat Level II Complete

  • Feb 2019 RYA Radar Complete

  • Feb 2019 Short Range VHF / GMDSS Complete

  • Feb 2019 STCW 95 Personal Safety and Social Responsibility Complete

  • Feb 2019 STCW10 Compliant Complete

  • Feb 2019 ENG1 cert. Complete

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Microsoft office
  • Windsurfing
  • Kite surfer
  • General building
  • Varnishing
  • Cleaning
  • Managerial Skills
  • IT Literate
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact JustinMP

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.