• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • ucartan

    • 19, Türkiye
    • Turkey
    • Checked in 2 days ago

Seeking for adventure,

Hello, my name is Tan. I live and study in Turkey. Being at sea and living in a boat is my dream. On my spare times, I try to do anything about the sea, so I joined my university's subaqua and sailing society. Now I am a Rescue Diver and have more than 200 dives. I am trying to learn anything that could help to achieve my dreams. I have sailed on board of different type of boats from 97 meters Tall Ship to 25 feet yachts. I am a fast learner and hardworking, only you need is to show me once then I can do it. I have amateur seaman certificate and short-range radio operator. I am an adventurous person after I got secure myself and people around me I can do anything.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 1st July 2019

  • LocationTurkey

  • NationalityTürkiye

  • Age19

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish, Turkish

  • Basic knowledge ofSpanish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles500 - 2,500

  • Required position Friendship
    Mile building
    Competent Crew
    Delivery Crew

  • Location preferenceMediterranean

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

6
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Experience

Experience log

4
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

3
  • Jan 2019 1st Aid Complete

  • Jan 2019 CPR Complete

  • Jan 2019 Rescue Diver Complete

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Tennis
  • Canyoning
  • Climbing
  • Free-diving
  • Fishing
  • Watch-keeping
  • Rig maintenance/Set-up
  • Helmsmen
  • Crane Operation
  • Cleaning
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact ucartan

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.