• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Tylervg

    • 20, Swiss and South African
    • Italy
    • Checked in 3 days ago

Looking for a Stewardess, Deckhand or nanny position.

Good day

I have an EU passport, B1/B2 visa and international driving license.
My work experience includes aboard an extensive travelling 50m private MY and busy 23m Charter SY. Reference letters are available.

I have interior, deck and childcare experience. I hold a PWC and PB L2 license.
I am a non-smoker and have no tattoos. All my certificates are up to date.

I am always immaculate and my level of deportment is far above average. I am a diligent hard worker with a positive attitude. I am an intelligent, mature lady who is goal orientated and driven. I believe my respectful and loyal manner will make me an asset to any vessel I board.

I appreciate your time in viewing my CV and references.
Please do not hesitate to contact me and I will gladly email you all my papers.

Kind regards and safe travels.

  • CV Locked Locked
show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationItaly

  • NationalitySwiss and South African

  • Age20

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish, Afrikaans

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs B1 / B2 visa (or American citizenship)

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Steward(ess)
    Stew/Deck
    Nanny
    Deckhand

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Photos

Photos

3
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Experience

Experience log

2
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Tylervg

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.