• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Patagonia

    • 52, Argentina
    • Argentina
    • Checked in 1 month ago

Available from 2 to 4 weeks, anywhere. Let me know and I'll take the next flight!

I'm 51 y.o.
Very experienced crew/skipper (cruising and racing, sailing for more than 35 years).
Former Merchant Marine Pilot (I worked for 2 years as third and second mate on merchant ships around the world, long time ago...).
I own a 34' sailboat (mostly, I do solo sailing in the Patagonia).
PhD in Physics (working as senior scientist in space physics).
In a few years, I will buy an oceanic sailboat somewhere, and will set sails with west course.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationArgentina

  • NationalityArgentina

  • Age52

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish, Spanish

  • Basic knowledge ofFrench

  • VISAs B1 / B2 visa (or American citizenship)

  • Sea miles10,000+

  • Required position Competent Crew

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Photos


Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Skills


  • Route planning
  • Line handling
  • Watch-keeping
  • Rig maintenance/Set-up
  • Fore and aft trimming
  • Rigging
  • Radio Operator
  • Weather planning
  • Navigation
show hide Feedback



Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Patagonia


You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.


Share this profile


Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.