• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • thomas1925a

    • 24, Greece
    • Greece
    • Checked in 1 week ago

Looking for a Deckhand position

My name is Thomas and I am 22 years years old living in Greece.I am in the 4th year of studying electrical engineering .Since i was little i loved watching sailing videos on Youtube (like Sailing La Vagabonde).When i was sixteen i wrote down my dream of crossing an ocean with a sailboat .Now i am starting to work towards that dream.I started open sea sailing classes and got my diploma, now am searching ways to get experience and miles under my belt.My goal is to also start the open sea racing class in December.I am hooked,it took me some years to finally get started but i dont think i am stopping any time soon .I love traveling,camping ,mountain biking,freediving,swimming,meating new people and experiencing difficult situations.I am also a certified scuba diver.I enjoy cooking ,cleaning and fixing all kinds of stuff .I learn relativly quickly especially if i like the subject .I look forword sailing with you

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationGreece

  • NationalityGreece

  • Age24

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesGreek, English

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Deckhand

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Photos

Photos

1
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact thomas1925a

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.