• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Bella5

    • 19, British
    • United Kingdom
    • Checked in 2 days ago

Looking for a fun summer.

I'm a university student and I've got a long summer coming up. I'm very active, I do a lot of water sports e.g windsurfing, surfing, kayaking, sailing. I have dingy sailing experience and some experience on larger sailing boats and large motor boats. Essentially I love the water, I always have and would love the chance to explore a little more. As a person I'm relaxed, I don't take myself too seriously, I'm down to earth, optimistic, upbeat and always up for trying new things. I'm fairly straight forward and honest, I get on with most people but you'll be the first to know if I do have any issue with you. In terms of work ethic, I've worked since I was 16, I'm reliable and I'm a hard worker; I'm pretty proactive, I've looked after myself and others for a while now so always happy to help and I have a tendency to take care of people. I don't have loads of experience but I have a bit, I'm young, I'm sharp and I'm a eager learner.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationUnited Kingdom

  • NationalityBritish

  • Age19

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles100 - 500

  • Required position Novice Crew
    Friendship
    Voluntary work

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Bella5

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.