• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • lilygriff

    • 19, Australian
    • Italy
    • Checked in 5 days ago

Seeking work aboard SV or MV

Previously worked as a deckhand aboard a chartered sailing triamaran on the Great Barrier Reef with 30 guests, also worked as firstmate aboard smaller SV. Have crossed the southern ocean towing a barge. Duties included tender operation, relaying safety information, teaching new crew and all cooking and cleaning of the vessels. I am hard working and very eager to learn!

  • CV Locked Locked
show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationItaly

  • NationalityAustralian

  • Age19

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles10,000+

  • Required position Deckhand
    Steward(ess)

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

1
  • Jan 2019 1st Aid Progressing

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Provisioning
  • Barista
  • Cooking
  • Line handling
  • Filing & Fairing
  • Watch-keeping
  • Whipping and splicing
  • Sail repairs
  • Rig maintenance/Set-up
  • Fore and aft trimming
  • Rigging
  • Radio Operator
  • Weather planning
  • Navigation
  • Helmsmen
  • Yoga
  • Meditation
  • Tender driving
  • Varnishing
  • Polishing
  • Cleaning
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact lilygriff

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.