• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • WinnieSkupin

    • 49, German
    • General (Caribbean)
    • Checked in 3 weeks ago

Happy person - looking for new experience

I am Winnie a solotraveler who is currently in the Bahamas!

Had a tiny little bit of sailing experience recently!

Not sure what my next plan is but that's the best part - not having plans :)

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 11th December 2021

  • LocationGeneral (Caribbean)

  • NationalityGerman

  • Age49

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish, German

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosYes

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Steward(ess)
    3rd Steward/ess
    2nd Steward/ess

  • Location preferenceCaribbean

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Experience

Experience log

8
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

8
  • Nov 2021 STCW 95 Personal Safety and Social Responsibility Complete

  • Nov 2021 STCW 95 1st Aid Complete

  • Nov 2021 STCW 95 Fire Fighting Complete

  • Nov 2021 STCW 95 Basic Safety Training Complete

  • Nov 2021 Safety at Sea/Sea Survival Complete

  • Nov 2021 ENG1 cert. Complete

  • Nov 2021 MCA - Food Health Safety Level II Complete

  • Dec 2021 SYSA Interior Introduction Course Complete

show hide Skills

Skills

  • medical - used to be a dentist
  • worked for the past 4 years in hospitality as Chief of Staff in a Restaurant in a Hotel in Switzerland
show hide Q&A

Q&A

2
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact WinnieSkupin

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.