• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Gali3033

    • 28, German
    • France
    • Checked in 1 day ago

Looking for a position as Delivery Crew, Deckhand or Mechanic/Deckhand position

Hi - I've just joined Crewbay. I'm interested in finding a position as a Delivery Crew, Deckhand or Mechanic/Deckhand. I have lived aboard my 32 foot ketch with my wife during a three year journey, from Marseille to Rio de Janeiro.

I started within the marine environment at the age of 9 sailing optimist and never left. I am a certified Boatbuilder who worked in different marinas for 4 year. From my studies and work experience I am capable of doing most boat repairs and maintenance, from glassing jobs to electronics or simple engine repairs.
I am passionate about surfing and climbing, I am someone with a very good health and I am fit. I am versatile, solution oriented and speak many languages. Regarding my personality, I could say that I get along with anybody, I am a fun person to be with and I know as well how to stay very professional.

Preferably I would like to join as a crew with my wife who is qualified for many positions as well.

  • Linked to:
  • Selma Schaffar-Tarouquella

    Selma Schaffar-Tarouquella

    29, France

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationFrance

  • NationalityGerman

  • Age28

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesGerman, Portuguese, English

  • Basic knowledge ofFrench, Spanish

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles2,500 - 10,000

  • Required position Delivery Crew
    Deckhand
    Mechanic/Deckhand

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Gali3033

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.