• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Selma Schaffar-Tarouquella

    • 29, France
    • France
    • Checked in 3 weeks ago

Looking for a Deckhand or Steward(ess) position

Hi - I've just joined Crewbay. I'm interested in finding a position as a Delivery Crew, Deckhand, Steward(ess) or Nanny. I gained diverse experience while living aboard my own sailboat for over 3 years. My husband and I refurbished a 50years old boat and went for a slow journey from France to South Brasil.
Before this I was managing the sales department for the french market in a German company within the tourism industry.
I am someone fit and very sporty and I have an unlimited energy. I am as well always positive and with a smile, I can get along with almost anybody as soon as respect is there. I love children and I am a great amateur french cook ! As I have a versetile profile, I could be a fit for different position, and I have a great sense of service.
I would prefer to get a couple position together with my husband, who is a qualified german boat builder.

  • Linked to:
  • Gali3033

    Gali3033

    28, German

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationFrance

  • NationalityFrance

  • Age29

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesFrench, English

  • Basic knowledge ofPortuguese

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosYes

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles2,500 - 10,000

  • Required position Delivery Crew
    Deckhand
    Steward(ess)
    Nanny

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Selma Schaffar-Tarouquella

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.