• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Maksym1981

    • 43, Ukraine
    • Germany
    • Checked in 1 year ago

Looking for Sailing. Turkey, Greece, Europe, Canarian, Med, North Sea.

Hi , Looking for a Crew position

Now I’m in Germany.

Ocean Experience : Portugal - Canaries. 12 days/ Dec, 2019
Coastal cruise : Turkey 2022

Mountain backpacker, rockclimber . Swimmer, spearfisher, Kayaker. Beach volley.
Doing any job from dirty to intellectual.
I have a University education - engineer hydrologist.
Marine Education - School of Young Sailors 1993-1996
Now my job is the hotel manager and the construction and repair of houses.
I traveled a lot in the wild places of land, now I want to try freedom of the sea.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationGermany

  • NationalityUkraine

  • Age43

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesUkrainian

  • Basic knowledge ofEnglish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles500 - 2,500

  • Required position Novice Crew
    Competent Crew
    Mile building

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Photos


Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Experience

Experience log

Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Skills


  • Galley Assistant
  • Provisioning
  • Cooking
  • Microsoft office
  • Photo editing
  • Climbing
  • Free-diving
  • Fishing
  • Tender driving
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Carpentary
  • General building
  • Cleaning
  • Managerial Skills
  • Watch-keeping
  • Plumbing and Heating
show hide Feedback



Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Maksym1981


You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.


Share this profile


Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.