• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Sonja Jakic

    • 26, Croatia
    • Croatia
    • Checked in 3 weeks ago

Looking for a position in Couple as Skipper, Deckhand, Hostess/Cook

Hi, my name is Sonja and I am currently based in Croatia. I have 5 years of experience in nautical tourism as skipper, deckhand and hostess/cook, both on private and charter vessels (motor yachts, sailboats and catamarans). I have also volunteered as sailing and windsurf instructor and as a guest crew on Atlantic crossing. I'm interested in finding a position as a Solo (skipper, deckhand, hostess) or Couple. If in team, my teammate has a long experience in all sectors of nautical tourism, in charter management, engineering and as a captain.

  • CV Locked Locked
show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationCroatia

  • NationalityCroatia

  • Age26

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesCroatian, English

  • Basic knowledge ofGerman, Italian

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles10,000+

  • Required position Cook/Stew
    Steward(ess)
    Stew/Deck
    Captain

  • Location preferenceMediterranean

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Provisioning
  • Cooking
  • Microsoft office
  • Photo editing
  • Video editing
  • Windsurfing
  • Route planning
  • Line handling
  • Watch-keeping
  • Weather planning
  • Navigation
  • Helmsmen
  • Yoga
  • Tender driving
  • Cinematography
  • Photography
  • Teaching
  • General building
  • Cleaning
  • Managerial Skills
  • IT Literate
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Sonja Jakic

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.