• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Adam Vedde

    • 20, Denmark
    • Denmark
    • Checked in 17 hours ago

Looking for a Steward(ess), 2nd Steward/ess or 3rd Steward/ess position

Hi - My name is Adam and im 20 years old. I'm interested in finding a position as a Steward(ess), 2nd Steward/ess or 3rd Steward/ess.

Im Currently looking for jobs in my gap year. My previous jobs consist of working in a supermarket were i
was responsible for the daily operations the bottle refunding. I also cleaned the overall store. Im seeking a job which is though and where you have a lot on your plate and is challenging.

About me: I've used the first quarter of the year working as a seasonal worker where im now seeking new challenges. I had planned a 3 month vaction this summer but due to Covid-19 it didn't happen. Im therefore looking for a different opportunity to travel and explore the world. I am 20 years old, live in Skanderbrog Denmark, and exercise regularly. As a colleague, I am smiling, welcoming and always in a good mood. In my previous job at SuperBrugsen and Polar, I was recognized as a service minded and efficient employee.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationDenmark

  • NationalityDenmark

  • Age20

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesDanish, English

  • Basic knowledge ofGerman

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Steward(ess)
    2nd Steward/ess
    3rd Steward/ess

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Adam Vedde

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.