• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Crissie22

    • 29, Philippines
    • Belgium
    • Checked in 2 weeks ago

Cook/Housekeeping (Looking for a full time job onboard)

Hi everyone!

I am Crissie, 29 years old from the Philippines and currently living in Belgium.

I was studying Business Management here in Belgium but decided to take a break this year and work full time.

You are maybe asking why on a boat?
It's because I love it! I have sailed from the Philippines to Belgium in a 15m sailboat.
The trip took us a year and a half and lived in Thailand for about 7 months while the boat was being repaired in preparation for the "big" crossing.
I was helping painting, cleaning and cooking while we are on the yard.
So, I am hoping to go back to that life again!

While I am here in Belgium I spent time learning new skills, so now I have culinary certificates and I also enrolled myself to learn the language.
I do speak Dutch.

I worked in cafés and restaurants. So if you're a charter boat, that would be perfect!

I hope I qualify and meet all the requirements you're looking for in a crew, and if not don't worry! I am very eager to learn new things and I pick up fast!

So don't hesitate to contact me! Thank you very much and hope you'll have a nice day ahead!

Ciao Captain!

X
Crissie

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationBelgium

  • NationalityPhilippines

  • Age29

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesDutch, English, Filipino

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles500 - 2,500

  • Required position Cook
    Cook/Stew
    Housekeeping/Stew

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Photos

Photos

5
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Experience

Experience log

1
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Crissie22

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.