• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • ChristieS

    • 48, USA
    • United States
    • Checked in 4 days ago

Chapter 48

I am not looking for companionship! I would prefer a couple or a female (or gay man). I am looking at buying a boat myself and want to get some experience from someone experienced prior. I haven't flown in years, but have may hours as a private pilot, so I get it a bit. I lived on a yacht on the lake for a year. My background is in homebuilding so I am as handy as a 47 year old can be. I have never steered away form hard work, but I am not looking at killing myself on a boat. I have been told I am an awesome cook. I am extremely clean and don't tolerate filth. I appreciate others points of views, and ask only in return to respect my views as well if they are different. There is way too much polarization. I am retired now which does not work well for me. So I am looking at doing things I have always dreamed of and sailing is certainly top of the list.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationUnited States

  • NationalityUSA

  • Age48

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Novice Crew

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

1
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact ChristieS

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.