• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • kalina

    • 31, American
    • United States
    • Checked in 10 months ago

Trying to avoid land work!

Registered dental hygienist looking for work as crew/first mate/nanny to avoid being on lang. Trying to see the world. Two years of experience on power yachts and 65ft sailing cat for sunset/snorkel/whale watching charters. Have done a handful of west coast deliveries on various types of vessels. Sailed down the west coast of US and just spent the last 3 months cruising the Sea of Cortez on 28ft monohull. Hard worker, easy to get along with. Cheers!

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 15th September 2023

  • LocationUnited States

  • NationalityAmerican

  • Age31

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • Basic knowledge ofSpanish

  • SmokerNo

  • VISAs B1 / B2 visa (or American citizenship)

  • Sea miles2,500 - 10,000

  • Required position Deckhand
    1st Mate

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Photos

Photos

6
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Experience

Experience log

3
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

4
  • May 2020 1st Aid Complete

  • May 2020 CPR Complete

  • Jul 2018 PADI - Open Water Complete

  • Dec 2022 USCG Captains License Complete

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Bartender
  • Scuba diving
  • Tennis
  • Surfing
  • Canyoning
  • Free-diving
  • Route planning
  • Line handling
  • Watch-keeping
  • Weather planning
  • Yoga
  • Cleaning
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact kalina

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.