• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • iagogomez

    • 24, Spanish
    • Spain
    • Checked in 3 days ago

Looking for a Deckhand position

My name is Iago, I’m from Spain but my current location is Antibes.
I'm looking for a JUNIOR DECKHAND/ ENGINEER position, after training in a Spanish school in:
-Foundation Degree in Science
Navigation and Maritime Science.
-Foundation Degree in Engineering Maritime Engineering. (Pending of the time of practices and the project).
Humble, youthful and always willing to help where needed, my main objective is to work aboard a vessel where I can learn from all my superiors and co-workers, proving my worth, always working towards the benefit of the vessel.
I have the next certificates:
-> STCW - Exp. March 2023. (R- VI/1 S-A-VI/1)
-> PDSD (R- VI/6, S-A-VI/6 & 6-8).
-> General Operator Global Maritime Distress and Safety System (Goc) (R- IV/2 & ERC Dec (99)01.
-> Medical Care On Board. (R- VI/ 4) .
-> Rating Navigational Watch (R- II /4, S-A-II/4).
-> Engine rating. (R- III/4, S-A-III/4).
-> Survival Crafts and Rescue Boats. (R- VI/2.1, S-A-VI/2) (A-VI/2-1).
-> Advanced Fire Fighting. (R- VI/3).
-> ARPA. (R- II/1 & II/2, S-A-II/1 & S-A-II/2).
-> Professional certificate of fishing seaman.
-> Seaman’s Discharge Book.
I also have my Passport and medical certificate, both actualizated.

For my CV, certificates or the references:
deckhand.iago@gmail.com

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationSpain

  • NationalitySpanish

  • Age24

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesSpanish, Portuguese, English

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles10,000+

  • Required position Deckhand

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact iagogomez

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.