• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Seafarer7

    • 41, Argentina
    • Argentina
    • Checked in 2 weeks ago

Looking for a Deckhand, Chef, Solo Steward/ess or Boat sitter position

Hi - I've just joined Crewbay. I'm interested in finding a position as a Deckhand, Chef, Solo Steward/ess or Boat sitter. I'm looking forward to meeting some new people!

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationArgentina

  • NationalityArgentina

  • Age41

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesSpanish, English, German (Swiss-German)

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles500 - 2,500

  • Required position Deckhand
    Chef
    Solo Steward/ess
    Boat sitter

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Photos

Photos

1
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

2

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

Well, Ithough he is...

1

Had no agreement whatsoever except about a monthly payment of $350 for 2 -3 hours work max per day (Mo-Fr) on my boat in the R D. Foreseen was the job for about 6 month. After an argument he turned the truth totally around and told people a lot of shit. Embezzled about $800 which were supposed to be the 2nd rate of the purchase of a motorcycle so he could room around, buy materials needed etc. All this is witnessed and proofed but well, its the R D. Strongly discourage to take this guy on your boat besides he can't do much anyway.

22nd Apr 2023

100% reliable

5

Absolutely a man of his word. A real pleasure to have made his acquaintance.

30th Mar 2023

show hide Contact

Contact Seafarer7

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.