• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • FlourChild

    • 33, USA
    • United States
    • Checked in 2 years ago

Looking to learn to sail and join in on some adventure!

I’m Erika, a classic rock obsessed Texas girl who loves to travel and learn new things!
My grandfather was from a tiny island in Croatia, became a Navy sailor and then immigrated to the US to start a shrimping company where he eventually owned several boats. I have always wanted to honor his legacy and understand a little about him by learning how to sail. My whole life I’ve been comfortable and attracted to the ocean, and a very strong swimmer.
I have attempted to become integrated in the sailing community while I lived in Far North Queensland, Australia on the Great Barrier Reef for two years. I worked as a hostess on the dive boats and also participated in the marina open sailing outings, but failed to find an entrance to learning hands on skills.
I’m ready to take the dive!
Disclaimer: not seeking romance

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationUnited States

  • NationalityUSA

  • Age33

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • Basic knowledge ofSpanish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosYes

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Friendship

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Photos


Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback



Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact FlourChild


You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.


Share this profile


Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.