• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • MyWind

    • 51, Italy
    • Italy
    • Checked in 3 weeks ago

Looking for a Delivery Crew,Mile building,deckhand position

I'm a great sailing enthusiast, available in deck and below deck work.
I started sailing in 2007 in Croatia, Greece and then Tyrrhenian Sea.
- December 2021 I participated in a transfer of a catamaran from the Canary Islands to the Caribbean.
- March 2022 sailing boat transfer from Marseille to Lefkada (Greece)
- April 2022 catamaran transfer from Marina di Ravenna to Lefkada (Greece)
- May 2022 sailing boat transfer from Rome to Ibiza.
- June 2022 catamaran transfer from Punta Ala to Menorca.
- July / August 2022 season in the Tyrrhenian Sea.
- from September available for transfers and Atlantic crossings.
Able to participate in life on board from cleaning, galley, mooring aid, management help and maintenance.
I am really very eager to work as a sailor / skipper assistant, available immediately for cruises or transfers for long periods even overseas.


Sono un grande appassionato di vela, disponibile nei lavori di coperta e sottocoperta.
Ho iniziato ad andare in barca a vela nel 2007 in Croazia, Grecia e poi Tirreno.
- Dicembre 2021 ho partecipato ad un trasferimento di un catamarano dalle Canarie ai Caraibi.
- Marzo 2022 trasferimento barca vela da Marsiglia a Lefkada (Grecia)
- Aprile 2022 trasferimento catamarano da Marina di Ravenna a Lefkada (Grecia)
- Maggio 2022 trasferimento barca a vela da Roma a Ibiza.
- Giugno 2022 trasferimento catamarano da Punta Ala a Menorca.
- luglio/agosto 2022 stagione nel Tirreno.
- da settembre disponibile per trasferimenti e traversate atlantiche.
In grado di partecipare alla vita di bordo dalle pulizie, cambusa, aiuto ormeggi, aiuto conduzione e manutenzione.
Sono davvero molto desideroso di lavorare come marinaio / aiuto skipper , disponibile da subito per crociere o trasferimenti per lunghi periodi anche oltreoceano.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationItaly

  • NationalityItaly

  • Age51

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesItalian

  • Basic knowledge ofEnglish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles10,000+

  • Required position Delivery Crew
    Navigator
    Deckhand

  • Location preferenceCaribbean

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Photos

Photos

3
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Experience

Experience log

2
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

1
  • Feb 2018 IYT Bareboat Skipper Complete

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Galley Assistant
  • Provisioning
  • Cocktail barman
  • Cooking
  • Microsoft office
  • Photo editing
  • Video editing
  • Fishing
  • Route planning
  • Watch-keeping
  • Weather planning
  • Navigation
  • Helmsmen
  • Meditation
  • Sales and Marketing
  • Photography
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact MyWind

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.