• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • TimmyTopes

    • 30, USA
    • United States
    • Checked in 1 month ago

Looking to be a part of an adventure crew

About me:
30 YO male. Love surfing , fishing/spear fishing/free diving. I’m not too bad at cooking and playing drums/guitar. I Quit my high school social studies teaching job in March of 2022 to make true of a promise to myself I made back in 2014 that I wouldn’t be a sucker to the system and waste away my good years. I own and manage a surf and food shack on the beach in Wildwood NJ during the months of May thru September (The Surftopia - check it out to learn more about my passion).
Surftopia is inspired by all of the travels I did in my early 20s chasing waves around the world (often solo). Studied abroad in Fiji in 2013 and have been back 6 times since . Have been to Indo, Aus, Costa Rica, Mexico, Ecuador, Puerto Rico. Truly just love meeting like minded people, having real discussions, spreading kindness to anyone who the universe brings my way.

Sailing experience:
I’m pretty novice to sailing. I own a 26’ mono hull that I have been learning on in my bay. I’ve done a few charters in Fiji when working for a surf travel company. Also have a bit of experience on Hobie Cats.

Availability: December 2022 thru end of March 2023.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationUnited States

  • NationalityUSA

  • Age30

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles500 - 2,500

  • Required position Novice Crew
    Friendship

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

3
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact TimmyTopes

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.