• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Neell

    • 56, German
    • Germany
    • Checked in 8 hours ago

Novice Sailer, Friendship

I am a female who has working many years for the airline industry, travelled in all continents and have visited many countries in the world by plane, now I am trying to visit those countries by sailing and enjoy the contact with the nature on the sea.
I have been sailed in Polynesia, Turkey Riviera, Italia, Croatia, Spain, France and Mallorca Island, I would like to explore other destinations. I cannot say that I am an experienced sailer but I will be happy to help a bit.
I am interested to learn more about sailing, boats and places, speak a couples languages and love interesting conversations.
I am currently I am in Europe, interested to sail in Mediterrane, Europe and other destinations.
Not looking for romance, but for nice time with interesting conversation, respect and friendship.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 1st April 2019

  • LocationGermany

  • NationalityGerman

  • Age56

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish, German

  • Basic knowledge ofItalian, Spanish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Novice Crew
    Novice Crew

  • Location preferenceMediterranean

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

1
show hide Q&A

Q&A

2
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Neell

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.