• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Devi.s88

    • 33, German
    • Spain
    • Checked in 4 days ago

Sailing in the mediterranean

Hola -
I'm interested in finding a position as for sailing possibilities this summer from mid July or mid August, preferably from Spain, sailing in the mediterranean, Baleares, Portugal, Canarias or maybe towards Azores.

I have some simple sailing experience and the sailing and motorboat license. I'm a good vegetarian cook, service oriented, harmanic, open minded and positive person.

My sailing experiences:
- My first trip was in Panama San Blas Islands for a couple of weeks.
- Second trip was from Columbia to Jamaica and some sailing along the island. This trip included 4 nights on the sea with night watches.
- a lot of small sailing in Hamburg
- sailing in the mediterranean from Barcelona to Mallorca

I'm looking forward to meeting some nice people and to made more unforgettable experiences

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 15th July 2022

  • LocationSpain

  • NationalityGerman

  • Age33

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesGerman, English

  • Basic knowledge ofSpanish

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles100 - 500

  • Required position Novice Crew
    Villa staff
    Nanny
    Housekeeping/Stew

  • Location preferenceMediterranean

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

4
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Devi.s88

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.