• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Sergi AR

    • 28, Spain
    • Spain
    • Checked in 5 days ago

Looking to spend more time offshore than on land

I am an enthusiastic young guy looking forward to sailing as many miles as possible, learning from anyone who wants to give me advice and always with a smile.

I like cooking, good music and quality conversation sharing experiences. I love learning and teaching what I know. I'm very handy and I like to fix everything.

Clean, polite and always helpful.

Please don't hesitate to contacte me for more info.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationSpain

  • NationalitySpain

  • Age28

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish, Catalan, Spanish

  • Basic knowledge ofFrench

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles2,500 - 10,000

  • Required position Novice Crew
    Friendship
    Deckhand
    Delivery Crew

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Experience

Experience log

2
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

4
  • Sep 2021 Patrón de Embarcaciones de Recreo Complete

  • Dec 2023 Patrón de Yate Complete

  • Jul 2015 PADI - Open Water Complete

  • Dec 2023 STCW Basic Safety Training Complete

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Bartender
  • Cooking
  • Photo editing
  • Video editing
  • Scuba diving
  • Climbing
  • Kite surfer
  • Free-diving
  • Watch-keeping
  • Fore and aft trimming
  • Cinematography
  • Photography
  • Carpentary
  • Varnishing
  • Polishing
  • Cleaning
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Sergi AR

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.