• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Sophiegigi

    • 24, American
    • Costa Rica
    • Checked in 1 month ago

Looking for a Cook/stew, Solo Steward/ess, cook/deckhand

Hello, my name is Sophie. I am looking for temporary or short term position as I am currently studying to become a nutritionist. I have worked as a cook/stew for 5+ years on charter boats ranging from 45ft to 135ft, and am looking to gain a bit more experience. I live an active lifestyle, and enjoy practicing yoga, surfing, kiteboarding, horseback riding and sailing. I am available after October 10th and will be n the Fort Lauderdale area at this time.

  • CV Locked Locked
show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 10th October 2023

  • LocationCosta Rica

  • NationalityAmerican

  • Age24

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • Basic knowledge ofSpanish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles2,500 - 10,000

  • Required position Cook
    Solo Steward/ess
    2nd Steward/ess
    Cook/Stew

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Photos

Photos

8
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

8
  • Jan 2023 1st Aid Complete

  • Oct 2018 STCW Basic Safety Training Complete

  • Oct 2018 STCW Fire Fighting Complete

  • Oct 2018 STCW 1st Aid Complete

  • Oct 2018 STCW Personal Safety and Social Responsibility Complete

  • Oct 2018 STCW Maritime Security Awareness Complete

  • Oct 2018 STCW Medical First Aid Complete

  • Oct 2018 USCG Captains License Complete

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Galley Assistant
  • Silver Service
  • Provisioning
  • Cocktail barman
  • Barista
  • Cooking
  • Wakeboarding
  • Surfing
  • Kite surfer
  • Line handling
  • Watch-keeping
  • Yoga
  • Meditation
  • Nutritionist
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Sophiegigi

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.