• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Katharina_GER

    • 35, Germany
    • Turkey
    • Checked in 1 day ago

Looking for a Voluntary work or Novice Crew position - Turkey

Hi, I'm Kat, 34y old, originally from Berlin/Germany but currently in Indonesia until the end of April.
I quit my job as event manager in June 2022 and been traveling since - mostly in my van and around Europe.

I've got my first nm under my belt after sailing on a Wharram cat from Raja Ampat to Sulawesi in 5 weeks.
I'm flying into Istanbul on the 27th April and would like to continue my travel towards Germany/north on another boat.
I'm open to hop on wherever is best :-).

I'm looking for an adventure, good stories, new experiences - no romance!

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 1st April 2024

  • LocationTurkey

  • NationalityGermany

  • Age35

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesGerman, English

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosYes

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles500 - 2,500

  • Required position Voluntary work
    Novice Crew

  • Location preferenceSouth East Asia

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Experience

Experience log

1
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Katharina_GER

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.