• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Matthew J. C-Flack

    • 19, British
    • United Kingdom
    • Checked in 2 months ago

Looking for a Steward(ess), Laundry, Solo Steward/ess or 3rd Steward/ess position

My goal as a steward is to transfer my previously developed hospitality and customer care skills into new environments and evolve them further, enabling me to progress to more responsibility and flourish my career. My main expertise is service related, but I have a high interest in fulfilling other roles as well such as a Deck/Stew and Housekeeping duties.

  • CV Locked Locked
show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationUnited Kingdom

  • NationalityBritish

  • Age19

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosYes

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Steward(ess)
    Laundry
    Solo Steward/ess
    3rd Steward/ess

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

6
  • Oct 2023 1st Aid Complete

  • Sep 2023 RYA Power Boat Level II Complete

  • Sep 2023 Short Range VHF / GMDSS Complete

  • Oct 2023 Safety at Sea/Sea Survival Complete

  • Oct 2023 STCW Basic Safety Training Complete

  • Dec 2023 ENG1 cert. Complete

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Bartender
  • Silver Service
  • Cocktail barman
  • Barista
  • Microsoft office
  • Scuba diving
  • Tennis
  • Flower arranger
  • Marine First Aid
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Matthew J. C-Flack

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.