• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Terranomades

    • 40, German
    • Austria
    • Checked in 4 hours ago

New to boats but not new to traveling

A few years ago I spend around two weeks with friends on a sailing boat going around Greece -> https://www.svambrym.com. So basic knowledge is there I'd say and I'm willing to learn more to support. I have broad traveling experience though, traveling the world by thumb, bike or van in the past. I'm here to learn more about living on a boat, connect with people and improve my sailing skills.

Looking forward to get to know and join easy going sailing crews.
As of know I'm still working, so sailing time is a bit limited too a couple of weeks max. I hope to change this in the near future. :-)

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 1st April 2024

  • LocationAustria

  • NationalityGerman

  • Age40

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesGerman, English

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Novice Crew
    Friendship
    Boat sitter
    Voluntary work

  • Location preferenceEurope

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

5
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Experience

Experience log

1
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Terranomades

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.