• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Anna Beckett

    • 18, South Africa/ Dutch
    • France
    • Checked in 2 days ago

Looking for a 2nd Steward/ess, 3rd Steward/ess, Stew/Deck or Solo Steward/ess position

I'm Anna Beckett, 18 year old Dutch/ South African currently seeking a permanent / seasonal position as a stewardess or deck/ stew on a vessel.
I have a strong work ethic, friendly demeanour, and am adaptable, dedicated, and excel in delivering exceptional service.
I'm confident my background in the service industry, my stewardess/deckhand skills along with my daywork experience on multiple vessels will make me a valuable addition to any crew.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationFrance

  • NationalitySouth Africa/ Dutch

  • Age18

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • Basic knowledge ofAfrikaans

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position 2nd Steward/ess
    3rd Steward/ess
    Stew/Deck
    Solo Steward/ess

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Photos

Photos

3
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Experience

Experience log

2
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

6
  • Jan 2024 SYSA - Interior Introduction Course Complete

  • Jan 2024 STCW Basic Safety Training Complete

  • Jan 2024 STCW Fire Fighting Complete

  • Jan 2024 STCW Medical First Aid Complete

  • Jan 2024 RYA Power Boat Level II Complete

  • Jan 2024 MCA - Food Health Safety Level II Complete

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Silver Service
  • Provisioning
  • Cocktail barman
  • Photo editing
  • Flower arranger
  • Tender driving
  • Cleaning
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Anna Beckett

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.