• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Katka

    • 33, Slovenian
    • Italy
    • Checked in 1 month ago

Deck/ Stew/ or Cook, photographer and freediver, nanny, party planning or pet sitting with a big smile all day long

Aloha!! I've just joined Crewbay. I'm interested in position of deckhand, Steward(ess) or Cook/Stew.
I'm excited to start this prosperous new career and looking forward to be working with professional team.
My personal standard is very high since I have high expectations about myself and others around me, but at the same time I value good humour and playful growth above all.
I'm the last one going home and enjoy waking up first.
I'm learning in every situation and my experiences are the ones that are really important to me and will be a great contribution to your crew.
Wish you good luck:)

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationItaly

  • NationalitySlovenian

  • Age33

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish, Slovenian

  • Basic knowledge ofGerman, Spanish, Bosnian

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Novice Crew
    Deckhand
    Steward(ess)
    Cook/Stew

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

4
  • Mar 2024 STCW Maritime Security Awareness Complete

  • Mar 2024 STCW Basic Safety Training Complete

  • Mar 2024 ENG1 cert. Complete

  • May 2018 PADI - Open Water Progressing

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Barista
  • Cooking
  • Photo editing
  • Climbing
  • Free-diving
  • Reflexology
  • Yoga
  • Meditation
  • Photography
  • Cleaning
  • Managerial Skills
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Katka

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.