• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • M42S7

    • 33, Türkiye
    • Australia
    • Checked in 3 weeks ago

Looking for a crew opportunity in the Med this summer, will be in Italy in the end of July, in Turkey around September.

I'm originally from Turkey but have been living the Aussie life for over 10 years. That includes spending the past 8 years sailing in Sydney Harbour. This year, I'm ready to explore the Mediterranean, starting with Italy in July and visiting Turkey in September. I'm passionate about travelling, meeting new people, and trying different foods. My partner and I are excited to join any sailing adventures that come our way. Whether helping out on the boat, sharing stories, or simply enjoying the sea breeze, we're eager to make the most of our time on the water. If you're looking for friendly crew members to join you this summer, let's team up and make some memories!


  • Linked to:
  • hforrest

    hforrest

    36, United States

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 27th July 2024

  • LocationAustralia

  • NationalityTürkiye

  • Age33

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish, Turkish

  • Basic knowledge ofSpanish

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles100 - 500

  • Required position Competent Crew
    Racing crew
    Cook/Stew
    Boat sitter

  • Location preferenceMediterranean

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

1
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

2
  • Nov 2021 Safety at Sea/Sea Survival Complete

  • May 2021 Boat Operator Licence Complete

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact M42S7

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.