• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • hforrest

    • 36, United States
    • Australia
    • Checked in 1 month ago

Novice looking to join boat in Med Aug/Sept : Novice Crew, Voluntary work or Friendship position

Hey, I'm Hayley! I'm from Chicago but I've been spending a lot of time traveling over the past few years. Currently, I call Sydney home.

I'm a novice eager to learn about sailing and very grateful for anything you are willing to teach me. I'm curious, enthusiastic about gaining new skills, and hard-working. I'm also a resourceful problem solver.

I am mid-30s and like to stay active. I love cooking, hiking, exploring new places, and connecting with new people. I have a lot of experience in hospitality. Please check out my shared profile with my partner (an experienced sailor) to learn more.

  • Linked to:
  • M42S7

    M42S7

    33, Türkiye

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationAustralia

  • NationalityUnited States

  • Age36

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Novice Crew
    Voluntary work
    Friendship
    Boat sitter

  • Location preferenceMediterranean

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

1
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact hforrest

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.