• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • DanJoe

    • 34ft Joubert 34
    • Australia
    • Checked in 3 weeks ago

Crew / companion sought

Seeking crew for friendship and sailing trips in Australian waters initially, further afield in due course.

Currently based Melbourne but as I work remotely I plan to be living on board a fair bit of the time in the next few years. Next 12-18 months I’m looking to do some short trips and transition to longer trips.

I’m pretty easy going and into most things outdoors and nature as well as sharing cooking whilst relaxing and enjoying life. Have a gentle Kelpie/collie called Pippin.

I have reasonable motorsailer experience and good nav skills but seeking someone with some blue water experience ideally.

show hide Position

Position

  • Crew positionCompetent Crew

  • Availability 1 Mar 2022 for the foreseeable future

  • Expenses to/from vesselNegotiable

  • Expenses onboardNegotiable

  • Team / SoloNot important

show hide Vessel

Vessel

  • TypeSailing Yacht

  • Make/modelJoubert 34

  • Length34 feet

  • Berth6

  • Sailing from Australia

  • Sailing to Australia

  • Language spoke aboardEnglish

show hide Skipper

Skipper

  • NationalityBritish

  • Age57

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languages English

  • Basic knowledge of French

  • Qualifications Boat Operator Licence

  • Sea Miles 100 - 500

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Photos

Photos

5
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact

You must be to contact this member. or Sign up, it's FREE!

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.