• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • mauriceklemm

    • 32, DE
    • Germany
    • Checked in 1 week ago

Share lifes for a couple of miles

Me and my partner and our dog Lucy are looking for a nice boat to spend some time on and sail and live together. We are relaxed, easy going, I (Maurice) lived and sailed on my 33ft Reinke for 2 years in the carribean. We have spend one year working on restoring a 46ft Wharram which in the end was to much/big for us.
The sea is calling and instead of beeing able to offer space, we are looking for one :)

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationGermany

  • NationalityDE

  • Age32

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesGerman, English, Spanish

  • Basic knowledge ofFrench

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Delivery Crew
    Competent Crew
    Voluntary work

  • Location preferenceSouth Pacific

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

5
show hide Experience

Experience log

2
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Bartender
  • Cocktail barman
  • Cooking
  • Waterskiing
  • Windsurfing
  • Tennis
  • Wakeboarding
  • Surfing
  • Climbing
  • Free-diving
  • Fishing
  • Line handling
  • Sail repairs
  • Rig maintenance/Set-up
  • Fore and aft trimming
  • Rigging
  • Radio Operator
  • Navigation
  • Yoga
  • Meditation
  • Blogger/Writer
  • Cleaning
show hide Q&A

Q&A

2
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact mauriceklemm

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.