I love sailing and diving. I love the sea and the wind, the dolphins! * I've been working on motor yachts as a Hostess / Deckhand (23m and 26m) in Greece and Croatia, private family trips. * I've got an experience in the hospitality area in England, including 5* and 'Silver' service. * I had been part of the sailing team of the Naval Academy in Bulgaria for more than 2 years- experience mainly with centerboard sailboats, participating in different regattas during this time. *I got in 2013 Certificate of Competency "Skipper of Seagoing Vessel up to 40 GT". * Rescue Diver - PADI. I have been working on a diving boat for more than 2 months in Zakynthos, Greece. *I have STCW and Equivalent of ENG1 Medical Certificate - valid untill 08/2019 * European Passport - valid untill 09/2019 My other big passion is the yoga practise. I have worked different jobs, in different countries, I've got experience in tourisum, hospitality, diving, project management. I like to do different things, to travel to new places; easy going, responsible and calm person.

About Me

Seeking position/s as Delivery Crew

Availability Available now

Expected arrangement Professional

Nationality Bulgarian

Age 29

Gender Female

Fluent languages Bulgarian

Basic knowledge of Russian

Smoker No

Visible Tattoos No

VISAs None

Qualifications STCW 95 Basic Safety Training Rescue Diver GCSE autical Studies

Experience Log

Viewable by members only

Q & A

Viewable by members only

Privacy notice: some information has been hidden from this page based on the member's privacy settings. Members of Crewbay reserve the right to restrict certain information to other registered and verified members of Crewbay.

Register with Crewbay
Crewbay privacy policy