• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • GoodWind

    • 52, Italian
    • Italy
    • Checked in 2 weeks ago

We are a couple: chef + captain/1st mate

I'm a professional cook (I grew up in a typical italian home where preparing fresh pasta was standard practice).
My partner is a qualified captain/1st mate,
The project is to continue to work together. For some years we managed weekly charters in the Caribbean, on 46ft catamaran. I was responsible for meals and for the drinks and snacks throughout the day, including provisions and food stock.
I was also employed as ships' cook and hostess on a motor yacht, preparing and serving three meals per day for the crew (4 people) and the owner plus his guests, up to 10 people, including management of provisions and food stock. General cleaning for boat maintenance and care.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationItaly

  • NationalityItalian

  • Age52

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesItalian, English, German

  • Basic knowledge ofFrench, Spanish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles2,500 - 10,000

  • Required position Chef
    Chief Steward/ess
    Competent Crew

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

1
show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

1
  • Feb 2010 CYA Coastal Navigation Progressing

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact GoodWind

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.