• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • SuperTini

    • 42, Peruvian
    • France
    • Checked in 4 days ago

I am in Europe!

I am in France and Switzerland, would like to go far, anywhere. I started a trip in Panama, San Blas islands, and had been around 2.5 weeks sailing, I passed by Cayman island and then I was left in Cayos Largos, Cuba. People might say about me that I am adventurous and fearless, I am not sure about it but that is what I project and sounds good. I am resilient, a good team member and an introvert. I like caves, books, climbing, swimming, ice-hockey. I don’t like smoke.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationFrance

  • NationalityPeruvian

  • Age42

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesSpanish, English, French

  • Basic knowledge ofItalian, German

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles500 - 2,500

  • Required position Novice Crew
    Delivery Crew

  • Location preferenceEurope

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Photos


show hide Experience

Experience log

Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Skills


  • Microsoft office
  • Video editing
  • Climbing
  • Fishing
  • Watch-keeping
  • Yoga
  • Flower arranger
  • Blogger/Writer
  • Photography
  • Managerial Skills
  • IT Literate
show hide Feedback



Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact SuperTini


You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.


Share this profile


Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.