• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • TammyBR

    • 42, Brazilian
    • Brazil
    • Checked in 1 week ago

Hostess/Stewardess Deck & Interior

I’ am work as a stewardess, deckhand and cook is my passion.
Being able to organize the boat and prepare meals that reflect satisfaction to the guests motivates me to always seek the boat in orther to continue impressing. I’ worked as a dive master, I’ able to provide amazing experienses for the guests.
I’am a person who is open to new learning, I’am friendly and a good work partner. I’m looking for new opportunities!

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationBrazil

  • NationalityBrazilian

  • Age42

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish, Spanish, Portuguese

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles2,500 - 10,000

  • Required position Cook/Stew
    2nd Steward/ess

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Photos

Photos

9
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

6
  • Feb 1994 Dive Master Complete

  • Jan 2020 STCW 95 Maritime Security Awareness Complete

  • Jan 2020 STCW 95 Fire Fighting Complete

  • Jan 2020 STCW 95 Personal Safety and Social Responsibility Complete

  • Jan 2020 STCW 95 1st Aid Complete

  • Jan 2020 STCW 95 Basic Safety Training Complete

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Galley Assistant
  • Cooking
  • Surfing
  • Free-diving
  • Cleaning
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact TammyBR

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.