• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Sea Trooper

    • 64, American
    • United States
    • Checked in 1 day ago

Looking for that deep blue water

Learned sailing as a young boy but I was out of it more than in as a young adult. Sailing more seriously for the last 16 years. Only boat I owned was a Hobie 18 but I have chartered 50' before and looking to build some miles, gain experience before buying my own boat for retirement travel. Retired last year from engineering and project manager work and also from part-time military in the Guard. Texas born but live in Louisiana now and can get to any Gulf coast or Florida location within a day. Open minded - anything goes kind of guy and I have lived many different lives to prove it. My college degree is in mechanical engineering so I am a good fixer/rigger/figure it out type in a pinch. Decent cook as well.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationUnited States

  • NationalityAmerican

  • Age64

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles100 - 500

  • Required position Mile building
    Cook

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

2
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Cooking
  • Video editing
  • Fishing
  • Rigging
  • Radio Operator
  • Car mechanic
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Sea Trooper

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.