• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Malli

    • 27, French
    • Mexico
    • Checked in 3 weeks ago

Looking for a friendly yatch willing to go cross to French Polynesia

Hi I am Malli, half English/half French, and live down in the little region of cornwall. I have started working as a junior doctor there but now I wanted to take some time off to 'really' discover this world, more people, and all these natural beauties.
Comingbfrom the little 'country' of cornwall i have been surrounded by its sailing, fishing and surfing culture but have never taken advantage of trying to sailyet, so it would be an amazing experience to meet new friendly people from diverse cultures with whome we could sail, talk, share some art and fun. And experience an extraordinary adventure on the deep blue sea.

I have now cycled around 'central America' since 4 months, East Mexico, belize, Guatemala and now down in west of mexico for some coconuts and beautiful surf. This has been an amazing way to discover the depth of these countries, their people and culture in their remote areas untouched by tourism, immersed in some incredible wild nature.

But now ready to experience seas and sails. I have set off down the western coast with my surfboards and homemade surfbaord rack on the bikes, heading down central America towards Panama, unless I find a boat to sail down! As ideally would be better to get some more experience than my one week on a yatch before crossing to the maresquesas,

I know all these adventures and beauty can come with there harder times too where you have to put your head to the grind stone, get your hands dirty or simply just persevere to your task, but this is also how I like to travel and learn, as you dont accomplish much without a bit of motivation and perseverance, but of course here mainly i just have a good time and experience the adventure of. Alice time with some amazing people!

Great travels

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationMexico

  • NationalityFrench

  • Age27

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesFrench, English

  • Basic knowledge ofSpanish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Novice Crew
    Friendship

  • Location preferenceCentral America

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

8
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

1
  • Feb 2017 1st Aid Complete

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Malli

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.